EAGL LABS AI SDN. BHD.

EAGL LABS AI SDN. BHD.

EAGL LABS AI SDN. BHD.

Delete your Eagl account

You can request the permanent deletion of your Eagl account and associated data at any time.

Request deletion through Eagl

If you can still sign in:

  • Open the feedback chat

  • Tell us that you would like to delete your account

  • Include the email address linked to your Eagl account

Or request deletion by email

Email us from the address linked to your Eagl account:

delete@eaglpro.com

Please include the email address associated with your account. We may contact you to verify your identity before processing the request.

What happens next

We aim to complete verified deletion requests within 30 days. We will confirm when your request has been completed.

Once your account has been deleted, it cannot be restored.

What gets deleted

We will delete:

  • Your Eagl account, including your name, email address and profile photograph

  • User Content still associated with your account, including transcripts, prompts, Blueprints and other generated outputs

  • Your subscription status, credit balance and other account information that we no longer need

What may be retained

We may retain certain information where reasonably necessary for accounting, tax, fraud prevention, security or other legal requirements. This may include limited payment and transaction records, security logs and communications with our support team.

Copies contained in backups may remain for a limited period until they are overwritten during the ordinary backup cycle.

For more information, please read our Privacy Policy.

You can request the permanent deletion of your Eagl account and associated data at any time.

Request deletion through Eagl

If you can still sign in:

  • Open the feedback chat

  • Tell us that you would like to delete your account

  • Include the email address linked to your Eagl account

Or request deletion by email

Email us from the address linked to your Eagl account:

delete@eaglpro.com

Please include the email address associated with your account. We may contact you to verify your identity before processing the request.

What happens next

We aim to complete verified deletion requests within 30 days. We will confirm when your request has been completed.

Once your account has been deleted, it cannot be restored.

What gets deleted

We will delete:

  • Your Eagl account, including your name, email address and profile photograph

  • User Content still associated with your account, including transcripts, prompts, Blueprints and other generated outputs

  • Your subscription status, credit balance and other account information that we no longer need

What may be retained

We may retain certain information where reasonably necessary for accounting, tax, fraud prevention, security or other legal requirements. This may include limited payment and transaction records, security logs and communications with our support team.

Copies contained in backups may remain for a limited period until they are overwritten during the ordinary backup cycle.

For more information, please read our Privacy Policy.

You can request the permanent deletion of your Eagl account and associated data at any time.

Request deletion through Eagl

If you can still sign in:

  • Open the feedback chat

  • Tell us that you would like to delete your account

  • Include the email address linked to your Eagl account

Or request deletion by email

Email us from the address linked to your Eagl account:

delete@eaglpro.com

Please include the email address associated with your account. We may contact you to verify your identity before processing the request.

What happens next

We aim to complete verified deletion requests within 30 days. We will confirm when your request has been completed.

Once your account has been deleted, it cannot be restored.

What gets deleted

We will delete:

  • Your Eagl account, including your name, email address and profile photograph

  • User Content still associated with your account, including transcripts, prompts, Blueprints and other generated outputs

  • Your subscription status, credit balance and other account information that we no longer need

What may be retained

We may retain certain information where reasonably necessary for accounting, tax, fraud prevention, security or other legal requirements. This may include limited payment and transaction records, security logs and communications with our support team.

Copies contained in backups may remain for a limited period until they are overwritten during the ordinary backup cycle.

For more information, please read our Privacy Policy.

You can request the permanent deletion of your Eagl account and associated data at any time.

Request deletion through Eagl

If you can still sign in:

  • Open the feedback chat

  • Tell us that you would like to delete your account

  • Include the email address linked to your Eagl account

Or request deletion by email

Email us from the address linked to your Eagl account:

delete@eaglpro.com

Please include the email address associated with your account. We may contact you to verify your identity before processing the request.

What happens next

We aim to complete verified deletion requests within 30 days. We will confirm when your request has been completed.

Once your account has been deleted, it cannot be restored.

What gets deleted

We will delete:

  • Your Eagl account, including your name, email address and profile photograph

  • User Content still associated with your account, including transcripts, prompts, Blueprints and other generated outputs

  • Your subscription status, credit balance and other account information that we no longer need

What may be retained

We may retain certain information where reasonably necessary for accounting, tax, fraud prevention, security or other legal requirements. This may include limited payment and transaction records, security logs and communications with our support team.

Copies contained in backups may remain for a limited period until they are overwritten during the ordinary backup cycle.

For more information, please read our Privacy Policy.